Contact Restoration Systems

Restoration Systems, LLC, founded in 1998, is a leading environmental restoration and mitigation company with more than 50 bonded mitigation banks and turn-key restoration sites in eleven states, which total more than 120,000 acres of wetlands and prairies, and 60 miles of creeks, streams, rivers and bayous. We are very interested in feedback on our existing projects and contacts regarding new projects.

Send us mail

Restoration Systems Staff Directory
NameTitleEmail
George HowardCo-Founder /CEOgeorge@restorationsystems.com
John Preyer
Co-Founder / President COOjohn@restorationsystems.com
Buzz FloydCFObuzz@restorationsystems.com
Jeff CorbinSenior Vice President for Water Quality Markets & Mitigation
jeff@restorationsystems.com
Tiffani Bylow
Office Managertiffani@restorationsystems.com
Worth CreechVice President, Southeast Divisionworth@restorationsystems.com
John “JD” Hamby
Project Manager jhamby@restorationsystems.com
Raymond Holz
Vice President, Westraymond@restorationsystems.com
Barrett JenkinsSenior Project Managerbarrett@restorationsystems.com